Team A

Stewart Penfound

Barry Allen

Pat Byner

Mike Wright

Barbara Lynford



Plays: B C D B C D

Team B

Bill Robins

Richard Heale

Howard Shingfield

Bob Greenyer

Hazel Irvine

Simon Charlton

Plays: A D C A D C

Team C

Cliff Ainsworth

Eric Mayne

John Divine

Andy Roberts

Liz Godden

John Willcox

Plays: D A B D A B

Team D

Mike Vallier

Chris Holm

Bob Divine

Phyllis Hadley

Antonia Ward

Simon Godden

Plays: C B A C B A


Thursday 5th August

A v B
C v D

Thursday 12th August

A v C

B v D

Thursday 19th August

A v D

B v C

Thursday 26th August

B v A

D v C

Thursday 2nd September

C v A

D v B

Thursday 9th September

D v A

C v B

As at 9th September 2021 

Congratulations to Team D!
Mike Vallier, Chris Holm, Bob Divine, Phyllis Hadley, Antonia Ward, Simon Godden and supersubs  Barry Wallace and Bill Young